NRCDV Logo
  • Adult Children Exposed to Domestic Violence
  • Runaway & Homeless Youth Toolkit
  • Prevent Intimate Partner Violence
  • Violence Against Women Resource Library
  • Domestic Violence and Housing Technical Assistance Consortium
  • Domestic Violence Awareness Project
  • Building Comprehensive Solutions
  • National Resource Center on Domestic Violence

img-user-picture.png

 Create an account to save and access your bookmarked materials anytime, anywhere.

  create account  |   login

An Online Resource Library on Gender-Based Violence.

Community-Led Innovative Youth Leaders Program

Event Date
Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 12:00PM

During this webinar, participants will learn about innovative ways in which Enlace Comunitario, a social justice organization led by Latina immigrants whose mission is to eliminate domestic violence in the Latino immigrant community and promote healthy families in Central New Mexico, engages young people to develop their leadership through peer-to-peer learning promoting healthy relationships to prevent teen dating violence. 

Time: 10:00am-11:30am PT / 11:00am-12:30pm MT / 12:00pm-1:30pm CT / 1:00pm-2:30pm ET

Register here!

Event Contact Information

Event Contact Name
Casa de Esperanza